Acting Toolbox

Please feel free to submit suggested additions. This Toolbox is meant to be a resource for any young people interested in acting.

Acting Schools & Camps (U.S)

New York
The Barrow Group – https://www.barrowgroup.org/acting-school/classes/youth-programs
T. Schreiber Studio & Theatre –  https://tschreiber.org/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI0Jjt4d-H2wIVSLbACh1jgQtnEAMYAyAAEgKDQfD_BwE
The New York Conservatory For Dramatic Arts – https://www.nycda.edu/about-the-conservatory/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIqre6juGH2wIVC9vACh3X1gQkEAAYAiAAEgItVfD_BwE
Stella Adler Studio Of Acting – https://stellaadler.com/classes/teen/
The Acting Center New School For Actors – https://theactingcenterla.com/acting-classes/acting-for-young-adults/
The Acting Studio New York – http://www.actingstudio.com/our-classes/actors/meisner-for-teens-acting-workshop
Atlantic Theatre Company – https://atlanticactingschool.org/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIw5u0muSH2wIVB7XACh2PAQgqEAMYASAAEgKbLfD_BwE

Texas
KD Conservatory – http://kdstudio.com/classes-workshops/
The Actor’s School – https://theactorsschool.org/

New Jersey
Performer Theatre Workshops – http://ptwonline.com/classes-lessons/acting-classes-and-drama-lessons-overview/acting-classes-drama-lessons-for-tweens-teens/
Apple Farm Art Camp – https://appelfarmartscamp.org/camp-gift-certificates/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIqre6juGH2wIVC9vACh3X1gQkEAAYBCAAEgLfPvD_BwE

Washington, DC
Studio Theatre – https://www.studiotheatre.org/acting-conservatory

Chicago
Acting Studio Chicago – https://www.actingstudiochicago.com/kids-teens-acting-classes/

Virginia
Mason Community Arts Academy – http://www.afyp.org/weeknight-classes/</p

California
San Diego Performing Arts League – http://www.sdartstix.com/about-us/classes/
Dell’ Arte International – http://dellarte.com/school-of-physical-theatre/programs/professional-training-program/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIq8S66OKH2wIVGbbACh0hrwfpEAAYAyAAEgKyU_D_BwE
MOMS LA – https://momsla.com/best-acting-classes-kids-around-los-angeles/
The Young Actor Studio – https://www.youngactorsstudio.com/
The Playground – http://www.theplayground.com/acting-classes-for-young-adults/
Drama Kids International – https://dramakids.com/san-diego-encinitas-ca/

Coneticut
Kweskin Theatre Dressing Room Theatre – https://www.curtaincallinc.com/workshop/

Colorado
Babcock Studios – https://www.babcockstudios.com/classes
Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center – https://www.csfineartscenter.org/theatre/theatre-school/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=sem&utm_content=school&utm_campaign=theatre&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIq8S66OKH2wIVGbbACh0hrwfpEAMYAyAAEgLM4PD_BwE

Pennsylvania
LOOK Models – Actors Agency – http://www.lookmodelsandactors.com/acting-workshops/
Actors Lab Philly – https://actorslabphilly.com/
Peoples Light – https://www.peopleslight.org/education/overview?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIw5u0muSH2wIVB7XACh2PAQgqEAAYBCAAEgI-0vD_BwE
Prime Stage Theatre – http://www.primestage.com/education/summer_camp.html


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function bing_translator() in /home/forge/artsillustratedkids.com/public/wp-content/themes/genesis/footer.php:3 Stack trace: #0 /home/forge/artsillustratedkids.com/public/wp-includes/template.php(688): require_once() #1 /home/forge/artsillustratedkids.com/public/wp-includes/template.php(647): load_template('/home/forge/art...', true) #2 /home/forge/artsillustratedkids.com/public/wp-includes/general-template.php(76): locate_template(Array, true) #3 /home/forge/artsillustratedkids.com/public/wp-content/themes/genesis/lib/framework.php(54): get_footer() #4 /home/forge/artsillustratedkids.com/public/wp-content/themes/genesis/single.php(15): genesis() #5 /home/forge/artsillustratedkids.com/public/wp-includes/template-loader.php(74): include('/home/forge/art...') #6 /home/forge/artsillustratedkids.com/public/wp-blog-header.php(19): require_once('/home/forge/art...') #7 /home/forge/artsillustratedkids.com/public/index.php(17): require('/home/forge/art...') #8 {main} thrown in /home/forge/artsillustratedkids.com/public/wp-content/themes/genesis/footer.php on line 3