Art Toolbox

Please feel free to submit suggested additions. This Toolbox is meant to be a resource for any young people interested in the visual arts.

 

Art Schools, Camps & Workshops (U.S)

Pennsylvania
Tyler School of Art   https://tyler.temple.edu/continuing-education-program/teenpre-college-programs
Philly Art Center   http://www.phillyartcenter.com/
Carlisle Arts Learning Center   http://www.carlislearts.org/summer-art-camps-1/
Allens Lane Art Center   http://www.allenslane.org/camp.htm
Pennsylvania Academy of Fine Arts    https://www.pafa.org/family-programs/summer-art-camp
Michener Art Museum   https://www.michenerartmuseum.org/education/summer-camps/
The Art center of Mechanicsburg     https://www.theartcenterschoolandgalleries.com/kids-classes
Camp Zeke   http://www.campzeke.org/about-camp-zeke/camp-zeke-request/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI7cfs7_On2QIVHrnACh0JSgQJEAAYAiAAEgIGdfD_BwE
Chester County Art Association    https://public.chestercountyarts.org/public/SummerCamps.faces
Penn State University   http://studentaffairs.psu.edu/hub/craftcenter/camps.shtml
Abington Art Center   https://abingtonartcenter.org/summer-camps/
University City Arts League   http://www.ucartsleague.org/
Portside Art Center   http://www.portsideartscenter.org/
Yes! And Collaborative Arts    http://www.yesandcamp.org/
Six Senses Clay Studio   https://sixsensesclaystudio.com/class-schedule/childrens-classes/

Michigan
INTERLOCHEN Center for the Arts     http://www.interlochen.org/about

New Jersey
Apple Farm Arts Camp    https://www.appelfarmartscamp.org/

New York
Pratt Fine Arts Center   http://www.pratt.org/teen?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI6LX71fGn2QIVELjACh14UwQWEAAYBCAAEgKwZ_D_BwE

Massachusetts
Snowfarm New England Craft Program   http://www.snowfarm.org/workshops/class-listings

Conneticut
Camp Laurelwood     http://www.camplaurelwood.org/prospective-families/so-much-to-do/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI6LX71fGn2QIVELjACh14UwQWEAMYAyAAEgJPT_D_BwE

Florida
Fun Orlando Kids    http://fun4orlandokids.com/Camps/Art-Camps/

California
Marin Catholic    https://www.marincatholic.org/page/summer-at-mc/enrichment/art-camps

Oregon
The Arts Center    https://theartscenter.net/classes-and-education/

Vermont
Davis Studio Art Camps   https://davisstudiovt.com/pages/davis-studio-art-camps

Illinois
Springfield Art Association   https://www.springfieldart.org/summer-art-camp.html