Toolboxes

Dance Toolbox

Please feel free to submit suggested additions. This Toolbox is meant to be a resource for any young people interested in dance. Dance Schools (U.S) New York Ailey Extension – https://www.aileyextension.com/kids-teens Peridance Capezio Center New York’s premier dance center – http://www.peridance.com/children-teen-classes.cfm Broarway Dance Center – http://www.broadwaydancecenter.com/workshops Buffalo Dance Center – http://www.buffalodancecenter.com/classes–enrollment.html Fit 4 Dance – https://fit4dancenyc.com/class-eens/ CNY Arts – https://weare.cnyarts.org/programs/michael-harms-theater-festival/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI4aq2poal2gIVG7bACh2PdQL2EAMYAyAAEgLiJvD_BwE […]

Acting Toolbox

Please feel free to submit suggested additions. This Toolbox is meant to be a resource for any young people interested in acting. Acting Schools & Camps (U.S) New York The Barrow Group – https://www.barrowgroup.org/acting-school/classes/youth-programs T. Schreiber Studio & Theatre –  https://tschreiber.org/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI0Jjt4d-H2wIVSLbACh1jgQtnEAMYAyAAEgKDQfD_BwE The New York Conservatory For Dramatic Arts – https://www.nycda.edu/about-the-conservatory/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIqre6juGH2wIVC9vACh3X1gQkEAAYAiAAEgItVfD_BwE Stella Adler Studio Of Acting – https://stellaadler.com/classes/teen/ The […]

Writing Toolbox

Please feel free to submit suggested additions. This Toolbox is meant to be a resource for any young people interested in writing.   Writing Workshops (U.S.) — ONLINE Power of Poetry – http://www.powerpoetry.org/join?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI4vaw_Mug2gIVSVYNCh0-CQ2REAMYAiAAEgJuSPD_BwE Eight Awesome Writing Opportunities – https://blog.collegevine.com/8-awesome-creative-writing-opportunities-in-the-northeast-us-to-pursue-this-summer/ New York Gotham Writers workshop, NYC. Unbound: Teen Creative Writing – https://www.writingclasses.com/classes/description/unbound-teen-creative-writing Writing Classes for Tweens and Teens in […]

Music Toolbox

  Please feel free to submit suggested additions. This Toolbox is meant to be a resource for any young people interested in music. Music Schools, Workshops & Classes (U.S.) — Pennsylvania Young Audiences Arts for Learning – http://yanjep.org/program-type/performances-assembly/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMImtiq2oql2gIVE7bACh3sYQH3EAAYAiAAEgKO4_D_BwE Philadelphia International Music Camp – https://philadelphiamusicfestival.org/our-programs/?utm_source=adwords&utm_medium=searchad&utm_campaign=paymentplan Illinois The Peoples Music School – https://peoplesmusicschool.org/ Oregon Youth Music Project – https://www.youthmusicproject.org/ One world […]

Art Toolbox

Please feel free to submit suggested additions. This Toolbox is meant to be a resource for any young people interested in the visual arts.   Art Schools, Camps & Workshops (U.S) Pennsylvania Tyler School of Art   https://tyler.temple.edu/continuing-education-program/teenpre-college-programs Philly Art Center   http://www.phillyartcenter.com/ Carlisle Arts Learning Center   http://www.carlislearts.org/summer-art-camps-1/ Allens Lane Art Center   http://www.allenslane.org/camp.htm Pennsylvania Academy of Fine […]