Dance Toolbox

Please feel free to submit suggested additions. This Toolbox is meant to be a resource for any young people interested in dance.

Dance Schools (U.S)

New York
Ailey Extension – https://www.aileyextension.com/kids-teens
Peridance Capezio Center New York’s premier dance center – http://www.peridance.com/children-teen-classes.cfm
Broarway Dance Center – http://www.broadwaydancecenter.com/workshops
Buffalo Dance Center – http://www.buffalodancecenter.com/classes–enrollment.html
Fit 4 Dance – https://fit4dancenyc.com/class-eens/
CNY Arts – https://weare.cnyarts.org/programs/michael-harms-theater-festival/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI4aq2poal2gIVG7bACh2PdQL2EAMYAyAAEgLiJvD_BwE
Dancing Dreams – http://www.dancingdreams.org/

Washington D.C.
Dance place classes – https://www.danceplace.org/classes/kids-classes/

Maryland
Two Left Feet Dance Studioi – http://twoleftfeetdance.com/kids-11-14yo.html

Georgia
Dance 10 Performing Arts Center – http://www.dance10.org/schedule.htm
Project Slide – https://www.projectslide.com/copy-of-new-page
The School of The Georgia Ballet – https://www.georgiaballet.org/school?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIh-G2z4il2gIV3rfACh0f8Q0eEAMYAiAAEgIsSvD_BwE

Boston
Mass Motion Dance – http://massmotiondance.com/boston-studio-location/children-teens/

Maine
Casco Bay Movers – http://www.cascobaymovers.com/class-schedules/adult-class-schedule-2/

Washington
American Dance Institute – https://www.americandanceinstitute.com/hip-hop-for-kids/
Pacific Northwest Ballet – https://www.pnb.org/pnb-school/classes/student-professional-division/?utm_source=adwords&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=pnb_school&utm_term=Teen&gclid=EAIaIQobChMI4aq2poal2gIVG7bACh2PdQL2EAMYASAAEgL5vPD_BwE

Pennsylvania
Central Pennsylvania Youth Ballet – https://www.cpyb.org/
Dance To Learn – http://yanjep.org/dance-to-learn/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI4aq2poal2gIVG7bACh2PdQL2EAAYASAAEgKYB_D_BwE
Blue Moon Dancesport – http://www.dancebluemoon.com/children-youth-and-teen/

Illinois
Hubbard Street Dance Chicago – https://www.hubbardstreetdance.com/youth
Dance Works Chicago – https://www.danceworkschicago.org/

Virginia
Saffron Dance – http://saffrondance.com/kids

Arizona
Raising Arizona Kids – http://www.raisingarizonakids.com/dance-programs-arizona-kids-teens/

Colorado
Mountain Contemporary Dance Arts – http://mountaincontemporarydance.com/dance-classes-teens/
Colorado Conservatory of Dance – http://ccdance.org/

California
LA Arts Collective – http://www.la-arts-collective.com/kids-teens-dance/
International Academy of Dance – http://iadance.com/children-and-teens/
YBCA – https://www.ybca.org/whats-on/transform-sp-2018?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIh-G2z4il2gIV3rfACh0f8Q0eEAAYASAAEgLn1vD_BwE

Nevada
The rock Center For Dance – http://www.therockcenterfordance.com/children-teens/

Texas
Ballet Austin – https://balletaustin.org/family/teens
Balance Dance Studios – http://www.balancedancestudios.com/youth-dance-classes/
In Balance – http://www.inbalancesanantonio.com/services/kidsteens-dance-classes/

 


Dance Schools (Overseas)

London, England
Ruggieri Dance Academy – http://www.ruggieriacademy.com/kids-classes


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function bing_translator() in /home/forge/artsillustratedkids.com/public/wp-content/themes/genesis/footer.php:3 Stack trace: #0 /home/forge/artsillustratedkids.com/public/wp-includes/template.php(688): require_once() #1 /home/forge/artsillustratedkids.com/public/wp-includes/template.php(647): load_template('/home/forge/art...', true) #2 /home/forge/artsillustratedkids.com/public/wp-includes/general-template.php(76): locate_template(Array, true) #3 /home/forge/artsillustratedkids.com/public/wp-content/themes/genesis/lib/framework.php(54): get_footer() #4 /home/forge/artsillustratedkids.com/public/wp-content/themes/genesis/single.php(15): genesis() #5 /home/forge/artsillustratedkids.com/public/wp-includes/template-loader.php(74): include('/home/forge/art...') #6 /home/forge/artsillustratedkids.com/public/wp-blog-header.php(19): require_once('/home/forge/art...') #7 /home/forge/artsillustratedkids.com/public/index.php(17): require('/home/forge/art...') #8 {main} thrown in /home/forge/artsillustratedkids.com/public/wp-content/themes/genesis/footer.php on line 3